Reviews & Testimonials

5.0
Very quick and easy! No problems at all!
Jeremy Vazquez-Kessel
Nov 15 2017
5.0
I sold my iPhone 7 and iPad Pro to Cell Cashier and everything went very well. Their new website is cool and very easy to navigate. I think they have simple selling process, fair prices, and the best customer service I have experienced in this industry!
Randy Cohones
Nov 8 2017
5.0
Had an excellent experience with CELL CASHIER; easy to follow instructions and after mailing of phone was promptly paid as per our agreement.
Bill Greer
Nov 2 2017
5.0
Shipping was really fast! Amazing service. Wish I heard about you guys earlier before I sold my older iPhone to a Kiosk a year ago. I definitely will be selling to you guys again in the future! Thanks again!
Zackary Petch-Blevins
Oct 17 2017
5.0
I've had so many issues with companies that offer a higher number, then always say they can only pay less. Cellcashier gave an honest offer and paid it 2 days after I sent my phone out. Great company! Thank you!
Jordan David
Jun 7 2017
5.0
This is the third iPhone I have sold to Cell Cashier, and I have always had a great experience. They are fast, provide packaging and postage, and give you the highest offer of any of the online trade-in companies. I would recommend them to anyone trying to get rid of their old phone.
Adam O'Neil
Jun 3 2017
5.0
Easy, fast & efficient.
Rick King
May 19 2017
5.0
A Quick easy way to get rid of your old cell phone. Very pleased with their service.
Trent Bishop
Apr 27 2017
5.0
Great alternative to businesses like Gazelle. More bang for your buck!
Roma Faahbaah
Apr 20 2017
5.0
I don't usually write too many reviews, but this one had to do. I have sold quite a few phones to Cell Cashier and my experience has been nothing short of top notch. Communication is great and the checks come quick. There is no need to use anyone else. Thanks Cell Cashier.
Tom Y
Mar 23 2017
5.0
Great price, fast payment! Definitely would recommend their service.
Tracy Coopmans
Mar 9 2017
5.0
Very Easy to work with. Received check in the mail fast!
Jennifer Pace Snoderly
Feb 7 2017
5.0
Great experience. Compared all the different company's and they paid the highest $$. Paid the promised amount unlike other companies I have dealt with and received payment very quickly through Paypal. Would use them again!
Neil Benjamin
Jan 22 2017
5.0
Got a decent deal on my wife's old iPhone 5c as compared to other well known websites. Will definitely do business again in future. They will give you a competitive price for your old iPhones. Definitely recommended
Ashish Mulye
Jan 15 2017
5.0
I have sold several phones to Cell Cashier. Their payments are quick and the process is easy. I have no hesitations using them in the future or recommending them to my friends and family. One of my checks was lost in the mail, but Cell Cashier quickly responded to my email, fixed the issue, and reissued payment immediately to me. Great support. Thanks, Cell Cashier!
Cameron Rebarchek
Jan 12 2017
5.0
I can only confirm what others have said: I couldn't be more pleased. Great price for our phones (and I got quotes from several others), 0 hassles, prompt check, clear instructions. Wish all companies were this efficient.
Brooks Bridges
Dec 28 2016
5.0
Great experience. Compared all the different company's and they paid the highest $$. Received my payment very quickly. Would use them again!
Bobbie Sheedy
Dec 24 2016
5.0
I use this company every single time I sell an iPhone and I have done research on prices and this place gives the best deal out of them all. Definitely recommend!
Tyler Gordon
Dec 16 2016
5.0
Have been selling my used iPhones to them for years (1-2 per year actually) and they offer more than Gazelle and others and are quick to send shipping package, e-mails and check. Excellent company and HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Dennis Cimmino
Nov 29 2016
5.0
After reading the 5 star reviews, I decided to use Cell cashier to sell my iPhone 6. Let me tell you I am impressed at how easy and quick the process was. I had my check in 3 days once they received my phone and at the price quoted. Nice job Cell Cashier !
Mark Hand
Nov 25 2016
5.0
Although I didn't have any direct communication with anyone, the service was just as advertised and the check came quickly. They definitely had the best offer out there.
Tom Sargous
Nov 20 2016
5.0
Quickly received my money via PayPal. One of the highest offers of all the services I checked. I would recommend them.
Bruce Henderson
Nov 3 2016
5.0
Cell Cashier -- Great company to deal with. They offered the best price on my used iPhone and responded quickly with a check. And now I'm sending them my second iPhone since we just received the new one.
Robbie Voy
Oct 26 2016
5.0
Cell Cashier is great! I shopped around and they definitely offered the highest price for my iPhone 6 Plus. I received my payment as promised and it was a very quick and easy process.
Sara Arnold
Oct 3 2016
5.0
Very happy with Cell Cashier. Fair price for the phones and have always received the exact amount they quoted on the website. No bait and switch from them!
Joe Cozzoni
Sep 29 2016
5.0
I sent in my 2 iphones and got a check in payment from Cell Cashier. Thanks.
Trieu Hoang
Sep 23 2016
5.0
Cell Cashier offered the best rate for my phone, and the PayPal payment was processed very quickly. There was a ~3% fee to use PayPal versus waiting for a mailed check.
Michael Reid
Sep 15 2016

If you already have a Google account, you can quickly leave us a review here.

Write Google review

Do you have a Facebook account? Review us on our Facebook Business Page.

Write Facebook review
© 2013-2017 Cell Cashier LLC. All Rights Reserved. Cell Cashier is not affiliated with Apple Inc. or with iPhones available for trade-in. All images, logos, and brands are the property of their respective owners.